Eccleshall Guide
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

Parish Council Clerk

Telephone: 01785 850989
General details: Mrs Christine Heelis - phone during office hours. The Council holds its meetings and those of its committees at the Community Centre, Shaws's Lane, Eccleshall. In addition some are held at the Offley Hay village hall and Broughton parish rooms. Check the venue with the Parish Clerk. The majority of the Council's meetings are open to the public to observe. Minutes or the Council's meetings are available in the reference section of the Eccleshall Library and on the website. The Parish Council consists of fifteen local residents who are elected every four years to serve as members and representatives of the community.
Category: Councillors
Category type: Parish Council
Located in: Councillors